WHERE TO BUY LINDY'S

USA STORES

ALABAMA

  • Queenz Craft Faire, Huntsville, www.queenzcraftfaire.com

ARIZONA

  • Scrapbook.com, Glendale, www.scrapbook.com

DELAWARE

  • ScrapFanatics, 348 Robinson Lake, Wilmington

ILLINOIS

  • Tres Jolie Kit Club, Chicago, www.tresjoliekits.com

MISSOURI

  • Scrapbook-N-Memories, www.scrapbookmemories.com

NEW YORK

  • Teaspoon of Fun, Ballston, www.teaspoonoffun.com
  • Creative Joy, Owego, www.Mycreativejoy.com

OKLAHOMA

  • Gallery VIP, Alva, OK

SOUTH DAKOTA

  • 7 Kids Craft Store, Rapid City, www.7kidscrafts.com

VIRGINIA

  • The International Scrapbook Garden, Arlington www.theinternationalscrapbookgarden.com

WASHINGTON

  • Lindy's Stamp Gang, Ephrata,  you're here!  
  • Hip Kit Club, Snoqualmie, www.hipkitclub.net
  • Red Lotus Creations, Grayland

WISCONSIN

  • Valley Stamp and Scrap, Neenah, www.valleystampandscrap.com
  • Scrapaholics, Racine, www.scrapaholics.net

 

INTERNATIONAL STORES

AUSTRALIA

  • Arts & Crafts Supplies Online, Frenchs Forest, NSW   www.artsandcraftsupply.shop
  • Art and Soul Studio, www.artandsoustudio.com
  • Bellbird Paperarts, Blackburn South, VIC
  • Country Papercraft  Belka East Rd, Bruce Rock, WA 6418 
  • Craft Online www.craftonline.com.au
  • Hillbilly Scrappin', 45 Parkside Ave, Swan Hill VIC
  • LuLu Art, www.luluart.com.au
  • Natalie May Designs Adelaide, SA natmay@adam.com.au
  • Paper Rose Studio, Unit 5, 76 Mount Barker Rd, Hahndorf, SA  www.paperrose.com.au
  • Random Arts Pty, Cooloola Cove, QLD www.randomarts.com.au
  • Scrappingclearly, Gundagai, NSW, www.scrappingclearly.com.au
  • Scrapplingoutback, Mt. Cotton, QLD, www.scrappingoutback.com
  • Seriously Scrapbooking, St Marys, SA www.seriouslyscrapbooking.net.au
  • The Crafty Chain, Rochedale, QLD
  • The Scrapbooker's Confetti Box  100 Pacific Hightway, Swansea, NSW
  • The Scrapbook Store, www.thescrapbookstore.com
  • The Thread Studio, 6 Smith St, Perth, WA www.thethreadstudio.com
  • The Vintage Chicks Club, 15 Caruso Place, Bracken Ridge, Brisbane, QLD www.thevintagechicksclub.com.au
  • Uniquity Designs, Penrith, NSW www.uniquitydesigns.com
  • Which Craft Do You Do, Narre Warren North, VIC www.whichcraftdoyoudo.com

CANADA

  • Iron Oxide Art Supplies, Nanaimo, BC
  • Scrap au Puces, www.scrapaupuces.com

  •  FINLAND

    • Kasitellen, www.kasitellen.fi
    • Klemarikellari, www.klemmarikellari.fi
    • Kreatina, www.kreatina.fi

    FRANCE

    • Scraposphere, Ste. Anastasie, www.scraposphere.com

    GERMANY

    • Alexandra Renke, www.Alexandra-renke.de
    • creARTive Corner, Olching, www.creartive-corner.de
    • Newstamps, Hurth, www.newstamps.de

    INDIA

    • Crafters Corner, Delhi, www.crafterscorner.in
    • Dadarkar Arts, Mumbai, www.dadarkararts.com
    • HMDMD, Mumbai, www.hndmd.in
    • The Craft Shop, Chennai, www.thecraftshop.in

    JAPAN

    • Ciao Carina, www.ciaocarina.ocnk.net
    • Pure Very, www.purevery.com
    • Casket, www.scrap-casket.jp

    NETHERLANDS

    • Cindy Wille Designs
    • Hobbyshop Sandra, www.hobbyshopsandra.nl
    • Hobbyvision, Rjissen, www.hobbyvision.nl
    • Margo's hobbyartikelen, www.webshopmargo.nl
    • Paper Pads, www.paperpads.nl

    NEW ZEALAND

    • Create Auckland, www.createltd.co.nz
    • Embellish It, Timaru, CAN, www.embellishit.co.nz
    • Paperzone, Tototuna, WKO, www.paperzone.co.nz
    • Scrapaholics NZ, Auckland, www.scrapaholics.co.nz
    • The Paper Teapot Limited, Christchurch, CAN, www.thepaperteapot.co.nz

    PERU

    • Atelier Lapiz de Papel, Lima

    SLOVANIA

    • Darilnica Klavdija, www.darilnica-klavidja.sl

    SPAIN

    • Bolboreatas u Dragones, Calle Mayor, 85, Castelldefels, Barcelona, www.bolboretasydragones.es
    • El Traster de Les Dones, Carrer de Laurea Miro, 235 Barcelona
    • La Papeleria de Lola, Madrid, www.lapapeleriadelola.com
    • La Tienda de las Manualidades, www.latiendadelasmanualidades.com

    SWITZERLAND

    • Mundart Stempel GmbH, Dorfstrasse 68, Alchenstorf www.mundartstempel.ch

    DISTRIBUTORS

    USA

    • Notions Marketing, Grand Rapids, MI www.notionsmarketing.com

    EUROPE

    • NETHERLANDS:   Craftlines   www.craftlines.eu
    • SPAIN:    La Tienda de Las Manualidades   www.latiendadelasmanualidades.com

    NEW ZEALAND

    • Kay's Company   www.kayscompany.com

     

    If you are a store, want to be a store, or know of a great store that sells Lindy's, please let us know at: info@lindysgang.com 

    Cart Summary

    Your cart is empty
    • Product title
    • Product title
    • Product title
    • Product title
    • Product title
    • Product title

    Page title

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Read more →

    From the Blog

    Article title

    October 13, 2019

    A blog can be used to talk about new product launches, tips, or other news you want to share with your customers.

    Read more →